Governing Board Meetings

Watch MCTV on Cox:

June 24, 2014

Governing Board Meeting

The Maricopa County Community College District Governing Board seats five elected officials who represent geographical districts throughout Maricopa County. They are elected to four-year, staggered terms. No elections or special elections are currently scheduled.
Governing Board Members:
Mr. Doyle W. Burke | Mr. Alfredo Gutierrez | Mr. Randolph Elias Lumm
Mrs. Debra Pearson | Mr. Dana G. Saar gov board

MCCCD Governing Board Home Page

Members of the Governing Board may be contacted by mail at:

Office of the Governing Board Maricopa Community Colleges:
2411 West 14th Street Tempe, AZ 85281

Inquiries to the Governing Board Office may be made to Tina Emmons, Assistant to the
Governing Board, at 480-731-8889.